Term Dates

2022 / 2023
Term One
  • Monday 29th August 2022 – Friday 21st October 2022
Term Two
  • Monday 31st October 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022
Term Three
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023
Term Four
  • Monday 27th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023
Term Five
  • Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 30th June 2023

2023 / 2024 term dates – Click here