Term Dates

DEVELOPMENT CAMPS 2022
SEPTEMBER 2022 STARTERS
Term One
  • Monday 29th Aug 22 – Friday 21st Oct 22
Term Two
  • Monday 31st Oct 22 – Friday 16th Dec 22
Term Three
  • Wednesday 4th Jan 23 – Friday 10th Feb 23
Term Four
  • Monday 20th Feb 23 – Friday 31st Mar 23
Term Five
  • Monday 17th Apr 23 – Friday 19th May 23
Please note:

During the year players will be allowed to leave the Academy for the weekends unless specifically requested to stay, prior notice will be given to any players specifically required to stay over on a weekend. Players will be allowed to leave the Academy after training/matches on a Saturday morning. Under special circumstances, players may be allowed to leave earlier on a Friday evening, following training at approximately 5pm.  All players leaving for the weekend must return by 10pm on a Sunday evening.

During term three there will be a May Day Bank Holiday , for those players wishing to return home this weekend they will not be required to return until 10pm on Monday evening. The Academy will be open as normal though for any player wishing to stay over for that weekend, although no college lessons will take place on that Monday.

Players may be required to attend some days at college to sit exams or extra study periods; these will be confirmed in due course.

Any players wishing to stay out of term time would have to arrange accommodation themselves.